We make internet technologies closer to you! We make internet closer!

Mission: Our mission consists in making capabilities, that e-society creates nowadays, available for every Internet user. We want for you not spending time and extra money, but focusing on the things that you are really interested in, and we prepare the necessary infrastructure for you. To make you a little bit happier we will relieve you from unnecessary cares and we will provide you with spare time for doing what you like.

Vision: We imagine the future where every user signing up and pressing the definite buttons get the things that he wants as he wants. And he doesn’t need to wait for something, because all internet services away from him at a distance of several easy finger movements. In this future servers are as reliable as the Sun and the Moon. In this future every user is expert, because it will be easy to become an expert. We will make the internet technologies closer than you can imagine it, and we will exceed your expectations!
This is not a secret, that nowadays success of many types of business is defined by quality of their IT infrastructure. Take, for example corporate e-mail - it has a great impact on business relations. Nowadays electronic correspondence is one of the most important components of dynamically growing company, and we propose to you best solutions for achieving maximum efficiency of your work.


BITEP offers services for creating corporate mailboxes (corporate mail) with guaranteed technical support and consulting. High professionalism, faultless business reputation, qualified personnel, reasonable prices – these and the other factors favorably distinguish our work from a number of similar projects.
Successful two-year experience in the IT market of Azerbaijan allowed us to prove as reliable, successful company focused on needs of the customer.
Main activity of our company consists in creation of unique sites, providing a hosting and domains, data backup, software development, IT consulting.
Our experts have Oracle, Sun, Microsoft, Cisco certificates which confirms quality and reliability of rendered services.
We offer you favorable terms of payment with various options of payment delays, grace period, payments of bonuses.
We will consult you free of charge in most convenient way for you – internal, by phone, e-mail or chat.

Our Clients

Мы делаем интернет технологии ближе! Мы делаем интернет ближе!
 
Миссия: Наша миссия заключается в том чтобы сделать доступным каждому интернет - пользователю те возможности, которые создает сегодня электронное общество. Мы хотим чтобы вы не тратили свое время и лишние деньги и фокусировались лишь на том что вам действительно интересно, а мы подготовим  для вас всю необходимую инфраструктуру. Мы избавим вас от лишних забот и дадим вам больше времени заниматься любимым делом.
 
Видиние: Мы видим будущее в котором каждый пользователь регистрируясь и нажимая на определенные кнопки получает то, что он хочет, так, как он хочет. Ему больше не надо ничего ждать и все интернет услуги  на расстоянии нескольких движений пальцами от него. В этом будущем сервера так же надежны как солнце и луна. В этом будущем каждый пользователь - эксперт, потому что быть экспертом стало легко. Мы сделаем интернет технологии ближе, чем вы можете это представить и превзойдем ваши ожидания.
 
В современном мире уже не секрет, что успешность многих видов бизнеса определяется качеством их IT-инфраструктуры. Одним из примеров можно привести корпоративную электронную почту - она оказывает большое влияние на деловые отношения. Электронная переписка сегодня - одна из важнейших составляющих динамично растущей компании, и мы предлагаем вам лучшие решения для достижения максимальной эффективности вашей работы.
 
Компания BITEP предлагает свои услуги по созданию корпоративных почтовых ящиков (как вариант: корпоративной почты), гарантированной технической поддержке и консалтингу.
 
Высокий профессионализм, безупречная деловая репутация, квалифицированный персонал, доступные цены – эти и другие факторы выгодно отличают нашу работу от ряда аналогичных проектов.
Успешный двухлетний опыт на IT-рынке Азербайджана позволил нам зарекомендовать себя как надежную, успешную компанию, ориентированную на потребности заказчика.
 
Основным видом деятельности нашей компании является создание уникальных сайтов, предоставление хостинга и доменов, резервное копирование данных, разработка программного обеспечения, IT-консалтинг.
 
Наши специалисты имеют сертификаты Oracle, Sun, Microsoft, Cisco, подтверждающие качество и надежность оказываемых услуг.
 
Мы предлагаем вам выгодные условия оплаты с различными вариантами отсрочки платежей, льготным периодом, выплатами бонусов.

Мы также окажем вам бесплатные консультации в наиболее удобной для вас форме – очной, а также по телефону, e-mail или чат.

 

Наши Клиенты